Get SuperBio monthly...Subscribe and save

Reviews

I love this product. It works well - and fast!

5 stars

I love this product. It works well - and fast - in reducing bloating and giving a general feeling of comfort, I've had nothing more than a mild cold since I started using it and even my skin has become balanced and less irritated. I'd highly recommend this over other probiotics which I've tried - it is definitely the most effective. I've just ordered a whole year's worth!!

- Kris, Australia on 08/03/2017

Have never felt better!

5 stars

This is my second order...love this product. Have never felt better!

- Shelley on 08/02/2017

Taking SuperBio for 1 year. Great results!

5 stars

I have been taking for year and have experienced good results. My overall body health has improved. I have a liver condition and my blood test numbers improved.

- Janet, IA on 07/02/2017

I'm so excited to get this product!

5 stars

I'm so excited to get this product. I have been using it based on the recommendation of a physician - they swears by the quality of the ingredients as well as the performance. I've extensively researched probiotics myself and couldn't agree more.

- Lynn on 04/15/2017

Speedy Colonoscopy Recovery!

5 stars

I have Ulcerative Colitis and recently my GI physician suggested I start taking SuperBio.  I had been taking SuperBio for 3 or 4 weeks when I had my regular scheduled colonoscopy.  I've had many colonoscopy procedures, and after taking SuperBio I had my quickest recovery ever. Thanks SuperBio!

- Amber Sampson on 11/03/2016

I have experienced good results with SuperBio

5 stars

I have been taking for year and have experienced good results. My overall body health has improved. I have a liver condition and my blood test numbers improved.

- Janet on 11/01/2016

SuperBio is a great probiotic!

5 stars

SuperBio is a great probiotic! I've had bouts of eczema since I was a child and probiotics have helped my skin (and my digestion) tremendously.

- Adrienne on 08/31/2016

SuperBio Probiotic great product!

5 stars

I have been taking SuperBio since last fall and it has made a noticeable difference in my digestive system, immune system and general well being.

- Janet M on 08/19/2016

SuperBio Probiotic has made such a difference in my digestive health!

5 stars

SuperBio Probiotic has made such a difference in my digestive health since I started taking it about a year ago.  I have more energy, better digestion and less bloating.  I would recommend SuperBio to anyone who wants to, "feel more alive and not sluggish" and enjoy life to it's fullest potential!

- Jo on 08/11/2016

As a practicing gastroenterologist, I have always been acutely aware of the importance of good gut bacteria

5 stars

As a practicing gastroenterologist, I have always been acutely aware of the importance of good gut bacteria and how that can affect our health and wellbeing. A lot of gastrointestinal diseases like Clostridium difficile, Ulcerative Colitis, Crohns and inflammatory bowel syndrome are caused by an imbalance in gut flora. I have tried SuperBio and found it to be an excellent product. I have also recommended it to my patients and they too have had a great experience with SuperBio. In my opinion SuperBio helps restore a healthy balance of gut flora and is an excellent modality to help in the management of gastrointestinal disorders, as well as for general gut health.

- Chicago GI on 08/08/2016

As a gastroenterologist, I completely believe in the crucial role that gut bacteria play in your health and well being.

5 stars

As a gastroenterologist, I completely believe in the crucial role that gut bacteria play in your health and well being. I have personally used and prescribed several of the probiotics available in the market. However, having started now using SuperBio, I find a significant improvement in my own GI health and well being; much more so than in the past with the various other probiotics I have tried.
I wholeheartedly recommend this probiotic to my patients and they have corroborated what I feel many, many times.
I believe in this product.

- NoCal GI on 08/04/2016

We Highly Recommend SuperBio

5 stars

My husband I are both quadriplegics and often times experienced dIgestive and constipation issues. Super.Bio Probiotic is one of the best available in the market today. They work great in alleviating constipation, bloated stomach and abdominal pain. This supplement really works for us and we don't have any plans to switch to another brand. We highly recommend this product and we definitely give it 5 stars!

- on 07/29/2016

Super Bio is the best probiotic I've taken.

5 stars

The addition of Spirulina is a big plus that other probiotics are lacking. It is my understanding that our GI tract is 70 - 80% of our immune system so I place a lot of importance on keeping mine healthy. Super Bio has been working very well for me.

- on 03/02/2016

SuperBio restores a sense of comfort.

5 stars

My husband and I find SuperBio to be excellent at restoring a sense of ease and comfort. It is very easy to take without any appreciable side effects.

- IA MD on 02/25/2016

Invest in your immune system!

5 stars

Best probiotic on the market. Invest in your immune system to keep it healthy!

- IA Customer on 01/16/2016

Eat, Sleep, and Be Merrier: Super-Bio

5 stars

Without needing to understand the science behind the product and its effects on digestion and intestinal health, I tried Super-Bio on the advice of a friend who'd been having stomach issues. After several weeks of usage as directed, all I can say is that I believe my 'system' works more efficiently, and that I feel better and I seem to sleep better.

- Charles, IL on 12/30/2015

I am so excited to get this product

5 stars

I have been using it based on the recommendation of a physician - she swears by the quality of the ingredients as well as the performance. I've extensively researched probiotics myself and couldn't agree more. I am very happy.

- on 12/22/2015

I have been very pleased with the results since I started taking SuperBio

5 stars

I have been very pleased with the results since I started taking SuperBio. I take them around the time that I start my morning workout gives me more energy to maximize my workout

- L.Ramsey on 11/20/2015

SuperLikeIt

5 stars

I have been taking this for about a week now and really like it.

- Amazon customer on 11/16/2015

Superbio - Super Bowel Movement!

5 stars

I have a very hectic schedule and my eating habits are irregular at best. Superbio has really helped regulate my bowel movements, and I do not have to obsess any more about it. Helps empty me completely and gives a feeling of satisfaction. Overall, helps me feel a lot better and less bloated throughout the day.

- Amazon Customer on 11/04/2015

I haven't felt this good in years

5 stars

SuperBio Probiotic is a new product homerun. I haven't felt this good in years. No more sour stomach, bloating or erratic reactions to certain foods. I'm thrilled to have spirulina and layers of good bacteria in one product. Thank you, SuperBio!

- K CO on 10/29/2015

Let us know what you think of SuperBio Probiotic!

Tell us what you think of SuperBio Probiotic